Clearing and restoring the board
|Top Previous Next|
With this command, the current board is completely cleared. The deleted position can be recovered with the command Undo ([Ctrl+Z]).
In general, all changes made to the position can be undone using the Undo command ([Ctrl+Z]). The Redo command ([Ctrl+Y]) reproduces the actions undone by Undo.
Problemist © 1993-2022