Quitting Problemist

Top  Previous  Next

 

When you quit Problemist, the following options and information are automatically saved in the PROBLE32.INI file in the Windows directory. They will be loaded at the next session:

The names of the last 4 files that have been modified along with the number of the last position which has been opened.
The usual solving options.
The usual viewing and printing options including the usual font.
The search options (including, if necessary, the search matrix) provided they have been memorized
The current board, the information and additional information.
The authors list that has been used.

 

 


Problemist © 1993-2013 Matthieu Leschemelle - Made with Help & Manual