Clearing and restoring the board
|Top Previous Next|
This commands clears the current chess board as well as the corresponding information. The deleted position is temporarily stored in a buffer and can be restored with the Restore command. However, the information is definitively lost.
If you access the command through the menu, a dialog box allows you to set the delete options by un-ticking the information you wish to keep when the chess board is cleared.
Use this command to restore the chess board previously cleared through the Clear Board command.